Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Clayton Early Learning Board of Trustees provides invaluable leadership, oversight, and expertise representing a broad cross-section of our community. With a deep commitment to our core values, this distinguished Board shapes the future and direction of our work, building a stronger and more equitable future for Colorado in which all children, and their families, are happy, healthy, and thriving. 

Matt Brill, Trustee
Vice President, DaVita

Brandon Garner, Trustee
Financial Institution Examiner, FDIC

Sarah Gustashaw, Trustee
Division SVP, Finance/Business Operations, Comcast Cable 

Joe Hoelscher, Treasurer
Vice President, Corporate Development, Liberty Media

Jodi Litfin, PhD, Trustee
Director, Child & Family Services, Rocky Mountain Human Services

Ann Mercer Logan, Trustee
Co-founder, Reach Out and Read Colorado

Princess Mack, Trustee
Community Leader and Volunteer

Sean McCrory, Trustee
Senior Vice President, Morgan Stanley

Curt Reimann, Trustee
Partner, Snell & Wilmer

Chris Reiss, Board Chair
Shareholder, Polsinelli

Cindy Schulz, Trustee
Community Leader and Volunteer

Jennifer Stedron, Ph. D., Trustee
Executive Director, Early Milestones

Meg Tomcho, MD, Trustee
Pediatrician, Westside Family Health Center

Thomas S. Wright, Trustee 
President, First Bank - West