Governing Board

Clayton Early Learning Board of Trustees

Dori Biester, Trustee
Community Leader

Dave Espinosa, Trustee
Senior Project Manager, Mortenson Construction
Holiday Goodreau, Trustee
Mother, Community Leader and Volunteer
Hilary Gustave, Trustee
Chief People Officer, Rebound Solutions Consulting
Sarah Gustashaw, Board Chair
Regional Vice President, Finance, Comcast Cable
Joe Hoelscher, Trustee
Investor Relations, Liberty Media
Sarah Krause, Trustee
Community Leader, former Vice President and Senior Wealth Strategist, Northern Trust
David Kubik, Vice Chair
Partner, Carnick & Kubik
Jodi Litfin, MD, Trustee
Director, Child & Family Services, Rocky Mountain Human Services
Princess Mack, Trustee
Community Leader and Volunteer
Sean McCrory, Trustee
Private Banker, J.P. Morgan Private Bank

Ann Mercer Logan, Trustee
Co-founder, Reach Out and Read Colorado

Andy Meyers, Trustee
Attorney and Shareholder, Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck

Jason Romero, Treasurer
Vice President, Senior Private Banker, Wells Fargo Private Bank

Jean Shelton, Trustee
Community Leader

Cindy Schulz, Trustee
Community Volunteer

Meg Tomcho, MD, Trustee
Pediatrician, Westside Family Health Center